Elected Officials

 Members:
Mayor Daniel A. MacGillis
dmacgillis@eroundlake.com
Trustee Russell Kraly
rskraly@eroundlake.com
Village Clerk Debbie Perlini
dperlini@eroundlake.com
Trustee Don Newby
dnewby@eroundlake.com
Trustee Charlie Foy
cfoy@eroundlake.com
Trustee Sanjay J. Patel
spatel@eroundlake.com

Trustee Henry Frye, Jr.
hfrye@eroundlake.com
Trustee Jake Mandelman
jmandelman@eroundlake.com



 Meetings:
Meetings, when and where: 1st & 3rd Monday’s of the month. 7:00 pm.
2nd Floor of Village Hall in the Board Room.


 Agendas and Minutes:


       
       
       
       
      Village of Round Lake | 442 N. Cedar Lake Road Round Lake, IL 60073  |  Phone: 847-546-5400  |  Fax: 847-546-5405
      Contact Us  |  Site Map   Village Hall Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
      Powered by MunicipalCMS
      E-notify RSS Feeds 
      0