Board of Trustees

Mayor Daniel A. MacGillis
Trustee Russell Kraly
Village Clerk Debbie Perlini
Trustee Don Newby
Trustee Charlie Foy
Trustee Sanjay J. Patel

Trustee Henry Frye, Jr.
Trustee Jake Mandelman

Meetings, when and where: 1st & 3rd Monday’s of the month. 7:00 pm.
2nd Floor of Village Hall in the Board Room.

 Agendas and Minutes:

      Village of Round Lake | 442 N. Cedar Lake Road Round Lake, IL 60073  |  Phone: 847-546-5400  |  Fax: 847-546-5405
      Contact Us  |  Site Map   Village Hall Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
      Powered by MunicipalCMS
      E-notify RSS Feeds